Reviews

The Versatile Blogger Award!

Hey, 2 posts in one day! So, I am literally in shock that I have been nominated for this award by the lovely Kels, from A Smiling Heart, you need to go and give her a follow! Thank you so much to everyone who takes their time to read and/or follow my blog, I put my heart and soul into it and I’m trying to improve in every post I write. I’ve only been blogging for just over a month and I don’t know why I didn’t start it sooner.

Here are the rules:

Rules:

  • Share the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that nominated you and link their site.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated.
  • Provide seven facts about you.

Facts About Me:

  1. I’m a first year English Degree student and in all honesty, I want to change!
  2. I’ve been with my boyfriend for 3 years, and this valentines will be our 4th one together.
  3. I love cats! I am obsessed with cats, I have two myself: Harley and Cleo.
  4. I drive a fiat 500! I love the car but hate driving haha.
  5. I have way too many eyeshadow palettes but I cannot stop buying more.
  6. My favourite takeaway in the world is a Chinese, LOVE them.
  7. I have two favourite bands: You Me At Six and Bring Me The Horizon, may not be to everyones taste but I can’t get enough of their music.

I Nominate:

Emily Clare Beauty

KatieBlogsItAll

The Unabridged Sass

Hollife

IvanaMakeupWorld

Becca P Beauty

Sarah’s Cup of Beauty

Beauty With Alice

Amethyst Rose Beauty

LauraKateBeauty

You need to check out all of these blogs!

Again, thank you so much for the support on my little blog. I have loved every minute of it and I can’t wait to see what the future holds.

rachael-louise-beauty-2

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

