Make Up

Peach Inspired Eyeshadow | Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette

Hey! I have been LOVING my Too Faced Sweet Peach palette ever since I got my hands on it so I thought I would blog another look using it.

peach-1

I went for a soft peachy/pink look, inspired by the packaging of the palette itself.

peach-2

To start with, I primed my eyes using Urban Decay Primer Potion in original and set using White Peach. Using a fluffy blending brush from zoeva, I went straight into my crease with Georgia. Using the same brush, I used wind wiper motions to blend Candied Peach directly on top of the initial transition shadow.

To deepen the crease, I used a tapered blending brush and went in with Just Peachy. I focused this on the outer third and concentrated it mainly on the lower part of the crease, allowing for a slight gradient.

For my lid, I went in with Caramelized and applied this all over. To soften the transition between the lid shadow and the crease shadow, I constantly blended the two together after each shadow was added.

I then thought Caramelized was too dark on the lid by itself. Using my finger, I picked up Luscious and applied this onto the centre of the eyelid.

To create a more smoky effect, I picked up Just Peachy and Candied Peach on a small brush and applied these to my lower lash line. To highlight my inner corner and brow arch, I used Nectar. To finish the whole look off, I added a wing liner and mascara!

This look is literally so easy to recreate! I am seriously loving this palette, the colours compliment my blue eyes so well. I’m going to try and do a dark smoky eye using the palette soon as I’ve only done daytime looks with it so far.

peach-4

Thank you so much for reading!

rachael-louise-beauty-2

5 thoughts on “Peach Inspired Eyeshadow | Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette

Leave a Reply

