Make Up

Beauty Wish List | April 2017

Hey! So, for today’s post, I thought I would write about my beauty wish list. There’s always going to be makeup out that I’m after but these are going to be my top few!

 

benefit.png
Image from Benefit website

Benefit Cheek Parade, £49.50- I am dying for this! I absolutely love Hoola but sometimes I just can’t use it because it doesn’t suit me. This set has Hoola Lite, a bronzer that looks perfect for me but it’s not available in the UK as a single and I don’t know when it will be. I’m also lusting after the new GALifornia blush, I mean, look how gorgeous it is! The other two blushers are also stunning!

glowkit.png
Image from Anastasia Beverly Hills UK website

Nicole Guerriero x ABH Glow Kit, £40- When this was first released, I didn’t really think much of it. But then I started seeing reviews and people wearing it and I fell in love. I’m just worried that it may be too dark for my pale skin tone!

cocoa.jpg
Image from Too Faced website

Too Faced Cocoa Contour, £32- I always swatch this in Debenhams and I literally fall in love every single time. I am dying to get this as the ‘light cocoa’ shade looks like my perfect contour shade and the ‘pop of light’ is absolutely stunning when swatched!

zoeva
Image from Zoeva website

Matte Spectrum Eyeshadow Palette, £28.50- As soon as I saw this palette, I literally fell in love. It is absolutely STUNNING. Zoeva make absolutely gorgeous palettes and their quality cannot be denied.

milani
Image from Beauty Bay website

Milani Conceal + Perfect 2-IN-1 Foundation + Concealer, £13- I’ve heard so many good things about this so it’s definitely in my beauty wish list! I’m planning on ordering it soon to give it a proper go.

concealer
Image from Tarte website

Taste Shape Tape Concealer, £19- Every person I know who has tried this absolutely raves about it! The only thing that puts me off is the price AND the ridiculous shipping fees from America as I don’t know where else to get this from.

That’s it for this post! As you can see, most of these items are high end. I don’t really splash out on high end beauty that often as being a student is a very money-strained life! Hopefully I’ll be working full time soon so I can slowly but surely try these things.

What’s on your beauty wish list?

Thank you so much for reading!

rachael-louise-beauty-2

INSTAGRAM

7 thoughts on “Beauty Wish List | April 2017

Leave a Reply

